puik is people

just like you

Puik makes design personal. We are driven to provide you with the best, by the best – and are determined to continue doing so.

We are Puik.

Contact

Contact us

Please don’t hesitate to contact us!  Do you have a proposal for a collaboration or would you like to receive high resolution images of our designs?
Send your request here.

Name:

Email:

Message:

Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.

Daan Gescher
Owner, Production & Sales

daan@puikdesign.nl

Freek Claessen
Owner, (Online) Sales

freek@puikdesign.nl

Tineke Beunders
Art Director, Designer

tineke@puikdesign.nl

Lara van der Lugt
Office Manager, Designer

lara@puikdesign.nl

Gina van Heerden 
Manager projects, Designer 

gina@puikdesign.nl

Marketing 
Marketing, Collaborations

marketing@puikdesign.nl

Company details

Email address: info@puikdesign.nl
Telephone: +316 47161911
Chambre of commerce: 73582786
VAT nr.: 8595.88.816.B.01